Ellie Goulding, dagens låttips

You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine it when I’m alone
And so I tell myself that I’ll be strong
And dreaming when they’re gone

‘Cause they’re calling, calling, calling me home
Calling, calling, calling home
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine it when I’m alone
Home

Lights

Are we star crossed lovers?
Did I really want you gone?
If I’m really a winner
Where do these demons come from?

I was the girl who was on fire
I was the girl who was on fire
Only a bird could get much higher
(I look in the mirror)
‘Cuz I was the girl who was on fire

Mirror

Kommentera

